Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, 05/24/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 05/24/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 05/25/2017
5:45 pm - 7:05 pm
Arden Hills City Hall All-Levels (Thurs) 5:45pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 05/27/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 05/27/2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mimosa Yoga (SAT) 10-noon North Oaks E REC
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 05/29/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP required
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 05/30/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 05/31/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 05/31/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 06/01/2017
9:30 am - 11:15 am
AP YOGA by invitation (THURS) 9:30 am ~Starts NEXT week!
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 06/01/2017
5:45 pm - 7:05 pm
Arden Hills City Hall All-Levels (Thurs) 5:45pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 06/03/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 06/05/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP required
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 06/06/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 06/07/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 06/07/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 06/08/2017
9:30 am - 11:15 am
AP YOGA CLASS by invitation (THURS) 9:30 am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 06/08/2017
5:45 pm - 7:05 pm
Arden Hills City Hall All-Levels (Thurs) 5:45pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 06/10/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 06/12/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP required
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
1 2 3 4 5