Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, 10/19/2017
5:45 pm - 7:05 pm
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 5:45pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 10/21/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 10/23/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 10/24/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 10/25/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 10/25/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 10/26/2017
5:45 pm - 7:05 pm
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 5:45pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 10/28/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 10/30/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 10/31/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/01/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/01/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 11/02/2017
5:45 pm - 7:05 pm
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 5:45pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 11/04/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 11/06/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 11/07/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/08/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/08/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 11/09/2017
5:45 pm - 7:05 pm
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 5:45pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 11/11/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
1 2 3 4 5