Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, 06/24/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 06/26/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP required
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 06/27/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 06/28/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 06/28/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/01/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/03/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP required
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 07/04/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/05/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/05/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/08/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/10/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP required
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 07/11/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/12/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/12/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 07/13/2017
9:30 am - 11:15 am
AP YOGA CLASS by invitation (THURS) 9:30 am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/15/2017
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/17/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP required
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 07/18/2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks Golf Club (Tues) All-levels 9:30-11am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/19/2017
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
1 2 3 4 5 6