Events

Date/Time Event
Mon, 02/12/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 02/13/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
TUES 12:30 pm All-levels E REC
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 02/14/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 02/14/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 02/15/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 9:30 am
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 02/17/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 02/19/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 02/20/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
TUES 12:30 pm All-levels E REC
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 02/21/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 02/21/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 02/22/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 9:30 am
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 02/24/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 02/26/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 02/27/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
TUES 12:30 pm All-levels E REC
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 02/28/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 02/28/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 03/01/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 9:30 am
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 03/03/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 03/05/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Tue, 03/06/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
TUES 12:30 pm All-levels E REC
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10