Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, 07/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
Arden Hills City Hall All-Levels (Thurs) 9:30 am~ Starts June 13th!
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 07/20/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/22/2019
8:15 am - 9:35 am
North Oaks Golf Club 8:15 am (MON)
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/22/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/24/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE / Fit & Feisty 50+ (Wed)12:30pm E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/24/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks (WED) All-Levels 7pm E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Thu, 07/25/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
Arden Hills City Hall All-Levels (Thurs) 9:30 am~ Starts June 13th!
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 07/27/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/29/2019
8:15 am - 9:35 am
North Oaks Golf Club 8:15 am (MON)
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/29/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/31/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE / Fit & Feisty 50+ (Wed)12:30pm E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/31/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks (WED) All-Levels 7pm E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Thu, 08/01/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
Arden Hills City Hall All-Levels (Thurs) 9:30 am~ Starts June 13th!
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 08/03/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Mon, 08/05/2019
8:15 am - 9:35 am
North Oaks Golf Club 8:15 am (MON)
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Mon, 08/05/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 08/07/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE / Fit & Feisty 50+ (Wed)12:30pm E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Wed, 08/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks (WED) All-Levels 7pm E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
Thu, 08/08/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
Arden Hills City Hall All-Levels (Thurs) 9:30 am~ Starts June 13th!
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 08/10/2019
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
East Rec: Contact for Exact Address, North Oaks MN
1 2 3 4 5