Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, 07/14/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/16/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/18/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/18/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/21/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/23/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/25/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/25/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/28/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/30/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 08/01/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 08/01/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 08/04/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 08/06/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 08/08/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 08/08/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 08/11/2018
9:30 am - 10:50 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 08/13/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 08/15/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 08/15/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7