Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, 10/03/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 10/08/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 10/10/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 10/10/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 10/15/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 10/17/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 10/17/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 10/22/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 10/24/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 10/24/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 10/29/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 10/31/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 10/31/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 11/05/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 11/07/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/07/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 11/12/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 11/14/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/14/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7PM
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 11/19/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Midland Hills Country Club 9:30AM (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7