Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, 06/27/2019
6:00 pm - 7:20 pm
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 6pm ~ Starts Jan 3!
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 06/29/2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/01/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/03/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks (WED) All-Levels 7pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/06/2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/08/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/10/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/10/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks (WED) All-Levels 7pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/13/2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/15/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/17/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/17/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks (WED) All-Levels 7pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/20/2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/22/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/24/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Wed, 07/24/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks (WED) All-Levels 7pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Sat, 07/27/2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
Mon, 07/29/2019
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 07/31/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm E REC
North Oaks Homeowners Association, North Oaks MN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10