Events

Date/Time Event
Wed, 11/21/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/21/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 11/22/2018
6:00 pm - 7:20 pm
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 6pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 11/24/2018
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
SATSANG SATURDAY ~ SPECIAL EVENT!
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 11/26/2018
8:15 am - 9:35 am
North Oaks Golf Club All-Levels (MON) 8:15 am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Mon, 11/26/2018
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 11/28/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 11/28/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Thu, 11/29/2018
6:00 pm - 7:20 pm
Arden Hills City Hall (Thurs) All-levels 6pm
City of Arden Hills, Arden Hills MN
Sat, 12/01/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 12/03/2018
8:15 am - 9:35 am
North Oaks Golf Club All-Levels (MON) 8:15 am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Mon, 12/03/2018
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 12/05/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 12/05/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 12/08/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Mon, 12/10/2018
8:15 am - 9:35 am
North Oaks Golf Club All-Levels (MON) 8:15 am
North Oaks Golf Club, North Oaks MN
Mon, 12/10/2018
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Midland Hills Country Club 10:15am (Mon) Experienced-- RSVP req.
Midland Hills Country Club, Roseville MN
Wed, 12/12/2018
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
North Oaks LONG LIFE Yoga (Wed)12:30pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Wed, 12/12/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
North Oaks E Rec (WED) All-Levels 7pm
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
Sat, 12/15/2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
North Oaks SLOW FLOW Yoga (Sat) 9:30am
North Oaks East Rec, North Oaks MN
1 2 3